Wayne Allyn Root with #1 Story in America: Wayne Warns of Chaos, Crisis and Death Coming from Biden/Obama’s Army of Tens of Millions of Illegal Aliens Waiting Both Inside the USA and in Mexico for Their Orders to Attack, Heading into Our Presidential Election | The Gateway Pundit

Date:


Watch Wayne’s “America’s Top Ten Countdown” with his World-Famous “Final Four” airing every Friday at 10pm ET and Saturday at Noon ET on Real America’s Voice TV Network. Also watch Wayne’s new nightly show, “The ROOT Reaction” every night at 10 PM ET on Real America’s Voice TV.

Wayne Allyn Root with #1 Story in America: Wayne warns of chaos, crisis and death coming from Biden/Obama’s army of tens of millions of illegal aliens waiting both inside the USA and in Mexico for their orders to attack, heading into our presidential election.

WATCH:

HOT OFF THE PRESSES: Watch Wayne’s brand new TV Show, “The ROOT Reaction” weeknights at 10 PM ET/7 PM Pacific on Real America’s Voice TV, and Wayne’s weekend “America’s Top Ten Countdown” on Saturdays at Noon ET/9 AM PT on Real America’s Voice TV. Watch at RealAmericasVoice.com, or at Rumble, Roku, Pluto, Apple, Dish TV Ch 219, or go to RootforAmerica.com to watch.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

spot_imgspot_img

Popular

More like this
Related

Russian playwright and director go on trial over ‘justifying terrorism’ | Courts News

Director Yevgeniya Berkovich and writer Svetlana Petriychuk were...

The Prognosis For PepGen (NASDAQ:PEPG)

About ~74,000 are affected in Europe,...

SeekOut, a recruiting startup last valued at $1.2 billion, lays off 30% of its workforce

SeekOut, an 8-year-old recruiting startup that uses AI...